Contacts

LAUDE The Lady Elizabeth Junior School

Entrada Norte de la Cumbre del Sol
03726 Benitachell (Alicante)
Tel. 965 790 252
Email: 
junior@laudeladyelizabeth.com

General Contacts Junior School

Headmaster Mr Richard Wijeratne
Email: r.wijeratne@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Deputy Headmaster Mr Alistair Castle
Email: a.castle@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Junior School Mrs Caroline Smith
Email: c.smith@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Admissions and External Relations Sra Isabel Calatayud
Email: i.calatayud@laudeladyelizabeth.com

School Secretary Mrs Lou Wijeratne
Email: junior@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Uniform Shop Mrs Clare Devenish
Email: c.devenish@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Junior School Administration

The Junior School Office is open Monday to Thursday between 08.30 and 16.30 and Friday 08.30 - 15.30. The School Secretary is available during that time to answer any general enquiries, to help with questions in relation to admissions and to take any payments relevant to the Academic Year.

Uniform Shop

The Uniform Shop is open Monday to Friday from 08.30 - 14.00. Both Junior and Senior School Uniform can be tried on at the Junior School and subsequently ordered for collection from either the Junior School or the Senior School.

Admissions

Sra Isabel Calatayud is available Monday to Friday from 08.30 - 17.00 to answer any questions regarding admissions.

LAUDE The Lady Elizabeth Senior School

Ctra. Benissa-Jalón, s/n
03729 Llíber (Alicante)
Tel. 965 731 960
Email: 
p.ivars@laudeladyelizabeth.com

General Contacts Senior School

Headmaster Mr Richard Wijeratne
Email: r.wijeratne@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Deputy Headmaster Mr Alistair Castle
Email: a.castle@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Admissions and External Relations Sra Isabel Calatayud
Email: i.calatayud@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Pastoral Care Mr Philip Baldwin
Email: p.baldwin@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Director of Studies Mr Gary Walker
Email: g.walker@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Directora Técnica Sra. Josefa Triviño
Email: j.trivino@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of 6th Form Mrs Maria Wickman
Email: m.wickman@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Head of Administration Sr A Carrasco
Email: a.carrasco@laudeladyelizabeth.com

School Secretary Mrs Nicole Smolders
Email: n.smolders@laudeladyelizabeth.com

Examinations Officer Miss Maria Thurston
Email: exams@laudeladyelizabeth.com 

Senior School Administration

The Senior School Secretary is available to answer general enquiries between 08.30 and 17.00 Monday to Friday.

Accounts Office
The Accounts Office is open Monday to Friday from 08.30 - 17.00.

Uniform Shop
The Uniform Shop is open Tuesday and Thursday Break Time from 10.50 - 11.15.

Contact Us

LAUDE The Lady Elizabeth Junior School
Entrada Norte de la Cumbre del Sol
03726 Benitachell (Alicante)

Tel. 965 790 252
Email: junior@laudeladyelizabeth.com

 

LAUDE The Lady Elizabeth Senior School
Ctra. Benissa-Jalón, s/n
03729 Llíber (Alicante)

Tel. 965 731 960
Email: info@laudeladyelizabeth.com

 

Contact Form

Close